Michigan  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/07/02, 10:52 pm

Legal Question


I desire to contest a will

I wish to contest a will which was filed in January 2001. I desire to know if the statute of limitations has run to do so and the proper forms to file to start the process. I also have a will which I want to admit to probate which post dates the one already on file. Thank you in advance for any help you might offer. I am fairly knowledgeable on legal forms, so I need to know where to obtain the forms, rather than doing a lot of legal research.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search