Legal Question in Disability Law in Minnesota

Can you be released from your job if you have Pancreatic Cancer and are on disability. Is there a certain amount of tiime that may be taken by the patient?

Asked on 2/05/11, 6:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Atkinson Thomas Atkinson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I strongly suggest you apply for Social Security Disability. Contact me if you need assistance. Tom Atkinson 651-332-8746

Read more
Answered on 2/15/11, 9:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now