Minnesota | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
how soon can I file for bankruptcy again after a chapter 7 discharge in July 2005?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Kelly-952-544-6356 |
Eight years for a Chapter 7. You could file a Chapter 13 now however. |
Top Attorneys in MN
Kelly Law Office
Minnetonka, MN
Questions Answered: 899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-13
Calvert Law Office
Saint Cloud, MN
Questions Answered: 251
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-28
Chesley Kroon Chambers and Harvey
Mankato, MN
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-27
Nathan M. Hansen, Attorney at Law
North St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 98
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
763-424-6442
Maple Grove, MN
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
Felix Law Office, P. A.
Burnsville, MN
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-06
Larry B. Stevens & Associates
Roseville, MN
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office of Maya C. Sullivan, LLC
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-21
Hoglund & Chwialkowski, PLLC
Roseville, MN
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-02-03
Search Questions and Answers


