Minnesota  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/21/04, 2:50 am

Legal Question


child protection or persecution?

My home was searched upon warrant, narcotics were found, however, I was not charged. A Child protection agent went to my children's schools without my knowledge and questioned them about my parenting habits and substance abuse (of which they had no knowledge). My question is: Did the agency need my permission to do this and what can I do about this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search