Minnesota  |  DUI Law

question bubble
5/06/09, 8:47 am

Legal Question


4rth degree dwi

6 days ago I was arrested for a 4rth degree dwi, they sent me home with a ticket and my liscense intact. I learned that I needed to make an appt with the dmv for a work permit to drive.When I contacted the dmv they told me I cannot even call them until may 21st and that my liscence will be revoked on may 7th at midnight. My lawyer was surprised that I had not received additional paper work . who do i call and what do i do to find out about getting a work permit and my additional paper work.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search