Minnesota  |  DUI Law

question bubble
2/18/09, 9:59 pm

Legal Question


Driving after DUI

I was pulled over about a week ago

for swerving in my lane, I blew a .12

and was placed under arrest for DUI.

I was brought to the station and

then I signed a paper to do a blood

test. I was taken to a hospital to take

the blood test then brought back to

the station and had someone pick me

up. My license was never taken and I

never signed any 7-day temporary

driving permit. Will my license be

suspended later? If so, how long does

it normally take before my license will

be suspended? This is my first DUI

offense and the cop commented that

I was very complient.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search