Minnesota  |  DUI Law

question bubble
3/13/10, 11:13 am

Legal Question


My fiance has a limited drivers license and was subject to plate impoundment due to DWI (subsequently sold his car). I have been driving him to/from school each day, a 20 minute additional drive to the 45 minutes I commute to work. Now that he has a limited license, can he drop me off at work and drive my car the remaining distance to school without me having the "whiskey" plates on my car?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search