Minnesota | DUI Law
Legal Question
Out of State DUI
I recently recieved a DUI in Lamoure, ND while my gaurd unit was activated for flood relief. I have already been to court there, and my driving privleges were suspended in North Dakota for 90 days. I am wondering if this will come back to minnesota and it will also get suspended here? I spoke with NDDOT on the phone today and they said they can only suspend me from driving in ND. It has been about a month now and have not heard anything from MN. I graduate from college June 3rd and am actively interviewing so I would like to know if I should be telling potential employers that my MN liscense may be suspended. Thanks for any help!


