Minnesota  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/13/04, 12:03 pm

Legal Question


Daycare provider breeched contract

I signed a contract with my daycare provider the week of September1. The week of October 4 she gave me a new contract to sign with many changes. The original contract stated that I had to give a 2 week notice. Since she broke the original contract and I will not sign the new one am I obligated to give her 2 weeks notice. I thought since she breeched the original contract I was not obligated to the 2 weeks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search