Minnesota  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
2/11/00, 11:55 pm

Legal Question


Proprietary blends

I am about to begin marketing a pill which consists of 6 naturally ocurring compounds, and I have seen the words proprietary blend instead of ingredients on some other similar products. What is a "proprietary blend", what does it cost to get one, and what are the requirements. I would like to be able to protect my recipe if it is at all possible. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search