Minnesota  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
5/17/05, 10:07 am

Legal Question


Getting Court Fees back from Landlord

Trying to get my damage deposit back from my past landlord in Rice County. Have gone through small claims court and got a ruling in my favor. Now I'm trying to get him to pay it. I see that each step that I have to do to get the money from him requires a $30-50 fee. How do I get that amount of money added to the total amount he owes me or am I just out that money after the process is over?

Thanks for any help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search