Minnesota  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/27/02, 4:38 pm

Legal Question


Hurt while goofing around

A friend (and co-worker) of mine and I frequently wrestle with each other at work, on the golf course, etc. We trade a lot of verbal barbs with each other, but all in good fun. This morning we were wrestling and he got his ribs bruised and is in some pain. I don't expect that he would do this, because we're friends, but since I instigated this particular tussle, can he sue me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search