Minnesota  |  Product Liability

question bubble
11/15/08, 11:12 am

Legal Question


motion to dismiss

a motion to dismiss was filed against me in federal court and i filed a response 20 days later. a week later i received a reply. what's next? i wait for a hearing date? can i submit a reply to their reply in the interim? i ask because my intial response didn't contain all the arguments i wish the judge to hear. will i get a chance to argue everything i want at the hearing? can i submit an expanded response at that time?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search