Minnesota  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/31/03, 9:19 pm

Legal Question


Rights of Sexual Harassment Victims

I just want to know why.....

This woman I work with was harassed.

She went to a supervisor (who did nothing)

So she went to the General Manager.

(who laughed at her....then did nothing)

Then the harasser grabbed her bottom.

She came to me crying and said she was

going to see a lawyer.

Anyway, in the settlement agreement,

she has to quit her job, while the

harasser keeps his job.

How is this legal????


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search