Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Mississippi

I sold a jeep to a car lot without prior knowledge of the vehicle having a previous salvaged title. The jeep has a clean title through the state of Mississippi. The car lot tried to sale the vehicle but discovered it had a previously salvaged title through the state of Louisiana. The car lot is now telling me I have to buy the jeep back or they will file a civil suite against me.

Asked on 3/07/13, 4:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is not a question. I'm not sure what you want to know.

Read more
3/15/13, 11:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now