Legal Question in Insurance Law in Mississippi

My son goes to private school. They have tacked on all these ridiculous fees because of Obamacare going into effect 2014 but I read itisdelayed until 2015. Am I entitled to oay these fees for something that is not yet law? Thank you

Asked on 7/17/13, 12:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you want your son to attend that school.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/13, 12:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now