Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Mississippi

If my mother leaves me her home in a will and she still owes payments on it what will i have to do

Asked on 9/02/10, 10:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Wayne Woodall Wayne Woodall Attorney
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

EITHER AGREE TO MAKE THE PAYMENTS OR YOU LOSE THE EQUITY IN THE HOME.

Read more
9/17/10, 7:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now