Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Missouri

Can I video record races at my local car racing track, do interviews with the drivers, and make money off of these recordings without the tracks' knowledge or participation?

Asked on 7/04/13, 10:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce Burdick Burdick Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. We have also answered this for you on Avvo.

Read more
Answered on 7/10/13, 11:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now