Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

I sued Daimler Chrysler after a mechanical failure caused a wreck that I was injured in. I recently discovered that my ankle which was broken in the wreck then surgically repaired was not healed and is basically still broken after 7 years. Is Daimler Chrysler still responsible for the Medical Charges even though we settled the case 6 years ago?

Asked on 5/03/11, 9:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry Tolbert Tolbert, Beadle & Musgrave LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is unlikely that you could pursue Daimler Chrysler at this point if you released them from all claims six (6) years ago.

Read more
5/03/11, 9:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now