Missouri | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Car Accident
Can you sue the city for not having appropriate signs that would have prevented an accident?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Manning |
Re: Car Accident The city may be a party to a lawsuit. A good example of this would be an accident caused by a malfunctioning traffic light. Prior to filing any lawsuit, it is a good idea to do a thorough investigation into the facts surrounding the accident, the sources of recovery available and the chances for success. Give me a call if you would like to discuss. Thanks. |
Top Attorneys in MO
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Law Office of Mark A. Reiter, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
The Guilfoil Law Group, L.L.C.
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 69
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-08
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Umstattd-Cope Law Firm, LLC
Joplin, MO
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-30
Curran Law Firm
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-10
Greene & Taylor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-31
Search Questions and Answers


