Montana  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
9/14/07, 9:56 am

Legal Question


Alternative Dispute Resolution Query

An attorney files a lawsuit on behalf of a couple against a hospital, that shall remain anonymous.

Early in the discovery process, the attorney for the couple, receives a call from the hospital's attorney.

The question is, based on the phone call, do you think the attorney for the hospital wants to:

A. Arbitrate

B. Mediate

C. Negotiate

D. Ask for a summary jury trial


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search