Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Nebraska

Unemlpoyment Benefits and Tax Returns

Is unemployment Benefits and Tax returns considered as income in the past 6 months in chapter 7 case?.

Asked on 1/30/09, 11:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Unemlpoyment Benefits and Tax Returns

Unemployment benefits yes, tax returns no.

Read more
Answered on 1/30/09, 1:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Nebraska

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now