Nevada  |  Appeals and Writs

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/23/06, 4:12 pm

bank account garnishments

I won a judgement in Feburary of 2006 in the state of Nevada against a customer that never payed for merchandise. How do I obtain bank account information so that I can garnish his account?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search