Nevada | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
non profit shares
If I go bankrupt will my creditors also get the shares of the non profit organisation I owe? (The non profit is a corporation). Thanks much for any advice.
non profit shares
If I go bankrupt will my creditors also get the shares of the non profit organisation I owe? (The non profit is a corporation). Thanks much for any advice.
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: non profit shares Nom profits should not have shares, but if you have them they are not exempt. |
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 330
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
► Foreclosure Would a foreclosure be the best thing to do if you want to get out of...
► Going into Foreclosure I bought the house 5 years ago under my name and it is going...
► Chapter 7 I’m currently unemployed. However I collect $7500 per month in on rental...
► Paying of a Summary Judgement A collection agency has a summary judgement against me...
► Attorny's wilful disregard to client's instructions My attorney wilfully disregarded...
► Bankruptcy/life insurance How is the cash value in a life insurance policy effected...
► Re-opening a previous chapter 7 I filed chpt 7 right before the law changed. Now I...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press