Nevada  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/28/08, 5:34 pm

Legal Question


corporate

50% ownership of business w/brother. He stopped my pay and my insurance 2 days out of the hospital. I found other work, but am still on the corp as 1/2 owner. What are my rights, what can I if anything demand, and can he take me off as owner without my sig. Are there legal steps I can take to recoup some of the lost income I've had, and can I make him pay for 1/2 of the assets? i don't have a clue what my rights are.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search