Re: Force Out Of Business
Good morning,Matt:
The Nevada Legislature has developed a great basic research site covering all of the statutes and administrative regulations, including references to Nevada Supreme Court decisions
related thereto, available at:
http://www.leg.state.nv.us/
You may want to look into the chapters on LIMITED-LIABILITY COMPANIES on this site. In this regard, I invite your attention to NRS Chapter 86, which is found at:
http://www.leg.state.nv.us/NRS/NRS-086.html
There may be other laws affecting your ability to resolve business law problem, which is necessarily beyond the scope of this reply.
I charge $200.00 per hour for consultation, document review, case analysis, advice, suggesting and recommending alternatives, legal drafting, telephone calls, legal research and prosecuting and defending business litigation when a client hires me.
The Nevada State Bar provides this general information online regarding lawyer fees:
http://www.nvbar.org/memberServices/Brochure_LawyersChrg.php3
I hope this is of assistance to you.