Nevada  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
2/04/03, 12:57 pm

Legal Question


Unpaid debt

Hello, I am a business owner that my company went sour last year 2002. I have some unpaid debts from my old company that I am now in collection for. My main concern is that I recvd a certified letter from Las Vegas, NV, on a gambling debt. It was kind of threating and am concerned about it. What are my rights and what can happen to me if I do not pay my gambling debt that I owe in another state (such as NV and I reside in CA). Can you please help me with my question? Thanks.

Ed


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search