Nevada  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/18/08, 5:27 pm

Legal Question


Private School Contract

We need out of our 2008-09 school contract for our children as we cannot afford it anymore. The contract was signed in March 08 for the upcoming year. We have been at the school for 4 years and just can no longer afford it based on my husbands current salary (pay cut) which just occurred. Can we do anything or are we going to have to file bankruptcy, destroy our credit and lose everything because of this.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search