Nevada  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
10/20/09, 10:24 pm

Legal Question


Hi thank you for taking the time to read this. My family has become very close to my son's girlfriend. They are good kids, they both get high marks in school, and both plan on going to college. However recently my son's girlfriend has expressed great concern about her home life. She's not happy there at all. She is currently 17 and wants to get away from her parents as soon as possible. We were wondering if there was a way to be emancipated so that she could live with our family and not have to live alone?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search