Nevada  |  Product Liability

question bubble
3/27/01, 11:30 pm

Legal Question


Statute of Limitations after ''Discovery Period''

Brother killed in AirTractor 401 crop duster. Many other pilots also killed in similar models. Manufac- turer may have concealed from FAA valuable info

concerning airworthiness and handling characteristics

Class action lawsuit involving affected parties in progress. Time of discovery just finished. Question is how long is my statute of limitations since discovery revealed these new facts?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search