Nevada  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
12/27/10, 9:41 am

Legal Question


so my brother in law to make extra money for bills stole a video camera and a digital camera at his job then sold it to a local pawn shop he made $75 dollars off the sale this is also his first offense i was wondering if he was going to face any time in jail but i figure he will be put on probation and be ordered to pay restitution. we live in las vegas, nv by the way if that helps


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search