Nevada  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
4/05/08, 6:43 pm

Legal Question


Family Law?

My 23 year old son died in Jan, he has a 4 month old and a 3 year old with his girlfriend whom he lived with for 3 years. Girlfriend put in for temporary administrator of his affairs and was granted it. My son had an old toyota truck(paid for) and a new motorcycle(has loan on) girlfriend is sueing for me to give truck and motorcycle to her. I was hoping to give my son's truck and cycle to his younger brother who he was very close to. Is this a simple law, or up to the judge to decide? A side note - She has temporary administrator, however I have paid all funeral bills etc.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search