Nevada | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Ill mother
My mother is close to the end of her life. I have hospice comming in because I know she wants to be at home when she dies. Her boyfriend is the durable power of attorney. I have asked to see her will and other documentation of her estate but he keeps making excuses not to. He is extremely controlling of her and nasty to us (her family!!) I need to know how I can get that information so we can be prepared. What rights does he have as her boyfriend and what rights do I have as her daughter?


