New Hampshire  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/08/06, 2:04 pm

Legal Question


Car accident on my property

I recently had a vheicle drive over my mailbox, and into my stonewall, knocking into approx. 4 trees. Unfortunately, the driver died during the accident. I have quite a bit of property damage, including some down trees the power company cut and I can not move, and I was wondering how I can get this taken care of - while respecting the family of the deceased driver. Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search