New Jersey  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
7/12/03, 12:33 am

Legal Question


about selling a home and filling bankruptcy last year

ok we filed for bankruptcy last year in trenton,nj. it was dismissed in august of 2002..now we want to sell the house we have a buyer and scared that if we sell the creditors will come after us it has been a year now..do you have any advice.. our car and home were not included in the bankruptcy only our credit..please help..


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search