New Jersey | Business Law
Legal Question
I am a member of a group of 8 partners in an entertainment and vacation planning company. I have been the most active partners in terms of acquiring new accounts and clients. I have also been the most active member in the marketing and finance aspect of the company. Recently, there was a disagreement between me and the other members which led to them decided while I was away on vacation, to empty the company's account and eliminating my position.
How do I follow suit to ensure that I am properly compensated for the work put?


