New Jersey | DUI Law
Legal Question
I was convicted in April 2008 for my second offense , I was sentenced to 2 yr suspension , 180 hrs of community service , 48 hr at idrc and 1 yr of an interlock device . I have completed 180 hr of community service , I was scheduled for 2 6 hr nights at idrc and was sent for an evaluation in which I recieved a manditory 16 week treatment because Im a second offender . The couselors paperwork that she received from the court states my suspension is 210 day . Is there a chance the judge changed his decsion and hasnt notified motor vehicle because I called MVC to see what their record reflected . I have complied with everything asked of me but now Im confused , is there any chance of me getting my license back after 7months as opposed to 2yrs for the differeces in paperwork , please advise


