Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

In the certification statement it says if I lie it is punishable...how do I go about punishing the moving party (plaintiff) for falsely stating that they served interrogatories to me via certified mail? They do not have my signature because I never received this. I filed a motion to dismiss case before I received their motion to suppress my answer due to me not responding to interrogatories. I am in NJ, thanks!

Asked on 11/04/11, 7:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Let me know if you want a lawyer to help you.

Robert Davies, Esq.

201 820 3460

Read more
11/04/11, 7:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now