New Jersey  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/11/09, 6:18 pm

Legal Question


Civil action against me

I left a co and now owner is suing me i did not have a non compete signed and he tried to make me sign it the day i left i was contacted by 3 of his clients and i did not call them or solicit them in any way he is trying to get money out of me but he has no case the three dr's that called me all sent letters that they contacted me i did not call them what do i do fred


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search