New Jersey | Investment Law
4/16/07, 1:16 pm
Legal Question
lend money
If you lend money to an individual for money in a investment and they do no pay you back, how can you reclaim your money?
lend money
If you lend money to an individual for money in a investment and they do no pay you back, how can you reclaim your money?
|
Read More Answered By: Jef Henninger, Esq |
Re: lend money Depends on how much it was. I'm guessing we are talking about a small amount of money, so you would go to small claims court. |
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Manhattan, NY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
West Orange, NJ
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-17
Marlton, NJ
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press