New Jersey  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
1/01/08, 2:58 pm

Legal Question


Retail store loss effecting family

Our family of four brothers have our family business in a mall in New Jersey. Although we had retail store lease for three more years we lost the case in court and the mall owners are kicking us out as they want to make a new mega-mall. Now my two brothers are mentally affected with this due to depression and anxiety. One of my brother is also having marital problems due to this sudden business closure. Do i have a lawsuit?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search