New Jersey  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/21/07, 4:56 am

Legal Question


medical malpractice

My son who was 52 yrs when he did of cancer. What I was wondering was is there any I can proceed with a case medical malpractice case because I am his mother. My son was married at the time of his death and my daughter-in-law does not want to hire herself an attorney even though we all believe there is good cause to do so. Thats why I was wondering if I can because I am his mother.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search