New Jersey  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/08/04, 1:52 am

Legal Question


do a reguire another lawyer for my injury

I work for a large package delivery service company. i was hurt on my job which required sugery and 10 plus weeks of my arm in a cast due to this injury also physcial therapy and will loose 40 % of my wraist movement. i was hit by another drivers truck. besides workmens comp could i sue the driver who caused this accident or do i sue the company?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search