Legal Question in Traffic Law in New Jersey

if a traffic light is green who can legally make you stop?

Asked on 10/03/12, 1:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Ducey Law Offices of John G. Ducey, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You have to stop for an emergency vehicle........a funeral procession......are you asking about someone specific if so just ask, it will be easier to provide an answer.

Read more
10/04/12, 8:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now