New Jersey  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/16/04, 3:32 pm

Legal Question


father died,was not notified,only child.

father passed ,mountainside,n.j.only child,was not notified.father abandoned wife and myself,ran to florida

and remarried,ny/state did not recognize marriage/divorce.

hid in new jersey.i found him many years later,have had very little contact.can he exclude me from will???

if his 2nd. wife alive she would be 91 years old.

i had to support my sick mother,while my father enriched himself.please advise.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search