New Jersey  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
5/06/10, 7:33 am

Legal Question


If my mother has a living will and revokable trust that states upon her death her only asset which is

her house gets divided equally between her children and now wants to sell her home and gift

some of the money to her children and put the rest of the proceeds in an investment to use for

her needs and whatever is left then have her executor divide the proceeds to her children. Is this possible without changing her will and trust?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search