New Jersey | Workers Comp
Legal Question
how long dos it take for a judge to give a answer affter court its ben 3 weeks now
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Todd Wachtel |
This depends on what the issue is before the Judge. Motions for treatment take priority over decisions over permanency. Your best bet is to ask your attorney. |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3591
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of Ronald Aronds, LLC
Cranford, NJ
Questions Answered: 1621
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of Jason B. Kessler, P.C.
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 715
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Levinson Axelrod, P.C.
Edison, NJ
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-22
Klauber & Klauber, LLP
Ocean, NJ
Questions Answered: 158
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-28
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Search Questions and Answers


