Legal Question in Business Law in New Mexico

My fiance is a graphic designer and prints shirts. He recently has been using the NFL names and designing his own patterns. If this legal to do and sell them?

Asked on 11/08/11, 12:54 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. Those names are copyrighted

and are owned by the teams.

Read more
Answered on 11/11/11, 11:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New Mexico

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now