New Mexico | Family Law
11/22/10, 8:28 am
Legal Question
my dad died and I was not told, his other 3 children with my step mother were in his will....how do I find out if I was or not
my dad died and I was not told, his other 3 children with my step mother were in his will....how do I find out if I was or not
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Aspinwall |
There should be a probate file in the District Court nearest you. You can go to the office of the Clerk of Court and review the file, which will include the will. |
Las Cruces,
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Los Alamos, NM
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Deming, NM
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
Gallup, NM
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-15
Las Cruces, NM
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-28
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Married 12years.. 3 kids.. under age of 11. I was 17 he was 35 when we got together....
► Can I subpoena the woman my husband cheated on me with in our divorce trial?
► My exhusband has 50% custody of my children. Lately he has been drinking excessively...
► What is the age a child has to be in order to decide on their own which parent they...
► Does a Power of Attorney form for a minor child have to be notorized to be legal?
► My ex-wife has been leaving my children home alone from after school-3pm until as...
► Who case will in hear if both file for divorce one file on 7 and one on file 8 of...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Mexico| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press