New Mexico | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
The city of albuquerque has failed to enforce zoning codes regarding a prominent car dealer, who has purchased a house on our street, directly behind one of his lots. For many years, his employees have been parking up and down our street, and walk through the residence, zoned R1. The city will not act. Even if a person operates a legitimate home business, they would not be alowed even one employee to park on or around the property. I have directed attention to this with phone calls, emails and a local news story. The City will not acknowledge a gross misuse of our neighborhood. watch this video to see
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7MmeScOWEw
Please tell me what legal action can be sought.


